Welcome!

Hi!

Welcome to my blog site.  You must have searched the bottoms of internet for you to land here : )

My “name” is LaGlamMère and I am a mom of a toddler girl.  I am taking up blogging as a hobby because well, my husband said that I need to find a hobby.  I will be blogging about beauty, fashion, mom life/toddlers, fitness, and food.

I actually feel a little awkward writing this.  I am not really sure where to start.

Some of my upcoming posts will be on my last week of food/Crossfit and my recent trip to Ulta/Sephora.

Love,

LaGlammère

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. I need help with word.pro. Can’t wait to show you my new stuff and cannot wait to see more beautiful makeup tips. I need a lesson on “Brushes”. Have a great day. Your awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

