Instagram

So I have an Instagram, that I am currently working on.  I have been wanting to do YouTube for a while, but I am still working on creating it!  My Instagram has a lot of the similar things as this blog and I just created my first video!!  I know that there are a lot of things that I need to learn about photography, editing, and lighting, but I kind of like the idea that a lot of my pictures and videos are unfiltered and mostly done in natural light.  So you can actually see what it is going to look like instead of extremely doctored and perfectly lighted looks that look amazing in front of a camera, but a little crazy in real life.  I am not saying that I won’t eventually learn and do glamour shots because they are very visually appealing, but I will definitely try and keep some everyday woman posts.  Anyways, Check out my Instagram!  I am seriously blowing up lol I have 15 followers : ) @laglammere

Love,

LaGlamMere

6 thoughts on “Instagram

  1. I think it’s awesome that you keep it unfiltered. You are naturally gorgeous and I feel like natural pictures are a lot more relatable to real women.
    Love the looks! Can’t wait to see what’s next. X

    Like

Leave a Reply

