Korea

Well we got news last week that my husband and I will be doing a year in Korea.  We are shocked and very, very sad because it is going to be a looooong year without our daughter.  We are thinking positive and as it turns out K-beauty or Korean beauty is a big thing right now.  I will be able to try new products, check out the Korean beauty scene, and learn a new culture!  Is there anything that you guys would like to see in May, types of products, or any tips?  For now I will be blogging in Louisiana and spending time with my Family.  Let me know if there is anything you guys would like to see!
Love,

 LaGlamMere

Leave a Reply

