Mardi Gras Look #2 and the transition to superbowl make up

I’ve been getting crazy lately with the colors! For my second Mardi Gras parade this year, I decided to FINALLY wear my Wicked Lippies lipstick in Risque. I love this color its beautiful and out there so Mardi Gras is the perfect occasion to wear it.   Almost all products used here are by Nyx! Nyx is probably my favorite drug store brand. They have so many awesome new products. I used the the new Strobe of Genuis palette the highlighters do not have names, but I tried the lilac colour it is actually a really nice highlight! I had about five minutes to transition into a look for the superbowl.  From Mardi Gras to Super Bowl look. I took off my lipstick and went for a nude look added in some more purple, some more contour, and cat eyes and VIOLA!

Products used:

Nyx: 

Invincible fullest coverage foundation in light

Gotcha covered concealer in Beige

The curve felt tip eyeliner in jet black

Powder blush in Taupe

Stay matte, but not flat powder foundation in Soft Beige 

    
 The strobe of genius palette

Wicked lippies in Risque.

Other brands used:

Anastasia Beverly Hills brow definer in blonde

Maybelline mascara lash sensational

Toofaced Sugar Pop palette in shades strawberry ice and blackberry

Love,

LaGlamMere

One thought on “Mardi Gras Look #2 and the transition to superbowl make up

Leave a Reply

