Purple lips

  
Which Purple? My Niece wants to rock purple lips together tomorrow. Which one should I wear? A couple of these are unopened. I didn’t even realize I had
Such

a

collection.
From Left to Right:

Tarteist lip paint in Yaassss, L.A Girl Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss in Stunner, Nyx Liquid Suede cream lipstick in Sway, Nyx intense butter gloss in Berry Strudel, Profusion Feline Lip luster in Cheshire, L.A Girl Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss in Black Currant.  

I love the mattes, but sometimes my lips are too dry to pull it off Myx’s intense butter gloss in berry strudel is an excellent choice to dab in over matte shades when your dry cracked lips arent cooperating.  I am also loving the colors sway and yaassss!

Which one should I go with?

Love,

LaGlamMere

Leave a Reply

