Update

Hey Everyone!   I know that it has been a couple of weeks since I posted anything. I have been in the process of moving to the middle of nowhere from South Korea. When I say middle of nowhere, I mean MIDDLE of nowhere! I was driving the other day and a TUMBLEWEED blew in front of my car. We finally moved in to our new house and are just waiting for all of our things to arrive. I have been looking quite rough lately adjusting to being a mom again to my three year old (we’ve been away from each other for a year!).

 Anyways, I have my own beauty room in our new house! I have no furniture or anything in it yet, but I will post about it whenever I finally get it all together.

 My new home does not have a Target, Ulta or a Sephora and there is NO such thing as 2 day shipping here! I will be doing a lot of ordering and a lot more drug store make up!  

 Also, I am going to try and post 3 days a week when I finally settle in. Over the last 6 weeks I have accumulated 6 primers, 3 setting sprays, 4 eyeshadow palettes, 2 highlighting palettes, 22 eye THANGS (liquid shadows, glitters, eyeliners, smudge pots, mascaras), 14 highlighters and bronzers, 17 foundations, and concealers, and 30 lip colors! As well, as a few skincare items and brushes…I think I have a problem. I also subscribed to BoxyCharm!!!  

 So, I have a lot to blog about coming up! I just need to figure out how to break it all up. I realize my haul posts are ridiculously long and that I need to do follow up posts. Really, what is the point of doing hauls and showing everything that I bought without even trying the product? Here is a picture of some posts to come!


Love,
LaGlamMere

2 thoughts on “Update

  1. Excited to see new make-ups. Welcome home BTW! Although in my opinion, you should be in Shreveport/Bossier (hopefully again one day). Love You Girl…Muah!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

